Here's a list of the cakes from Bundt Cake Season 1.

This list was recreated after the fact (at least a year after) so they are presented in no particular order.

  • Chocolate Grand Marnier Cake
  • Irish Whiskey Cake
  • Honey Cake
  • Black Mocha Cake
  • Pecan Cardamom Poundcake
  • Brandied Raisin Sour Cream Poundcake
  • Nutty Orange Cake

Bundt Cake Season 1 ran from November 2008 - May 2009.

For brief descriptions of each cake, go here.